Nine reapportioned single member election districts of the East Baton Rouge Parish School Board MAP »

District 1
Mark Bellue
District 2
Vereta Lee
District 3
Dr. Kenyetta Nelson-Smith
District 4
Dawn Chanet Collins
District 5
Evelyn Ware-Jackson
Audubon Elementary Brownfields Elementary  Belfair Elementary Belaire High Baton Rouge High
Broadmoor Elementary Claiborne Elementary Capitol Elementary Brookstown Middle Benard Terrace Elementary
Broadmoor High Forest Heights Acad of Excel Crestworth Elementary Greenbrier Elementary BRCVPA
Broadmoor Middle Glen Oaks High Delmont PK-K Center Howell Park Elementary BRFLAIM
 Riveroaks Elementary Glen Oaks Park Elementary  EBR Readiness Supt Acad LaBelle Aire Elementary Capitol Middle
Sherwood Middle Merrydale Elementary Eden Park Supt Acad Northdale Supt Acad Greenville Supt Acad
Southeast Middle North Banks Middle Greenville Alt@ Beechwood Park Forest Elementary McKinley Middle
Twin Oaks Elementary Northeast Elementary Istrouma Middle/High Park Forest Middle Melrose Elementary
Wedgewood Elementary Northeast High Park Elementary Villa del Rey Elementary The Dufrocq School
  Sharon Hills Elementary Progress Elementary   Westdale Heights Elementary
  White Hills Elementary Ryan Elementary   Westdale Middle
    Scotlandville High    
    Scotlandville Middle Pre-Eng    
    Winbourne Elementary    
District 6
Jill Dyason
District 7
Michael Gaudet
District 8
Connie Bernard
District 9
David Tatman
Shenandoah Elementary Arlington Center Magnolia Woods Elementary Cedarcrest Elementary  
Woodlawn Elementary Buchanan Elementary Mayfair Lab Jefferson Terrace Elementary  
Woodlawn High Glasgow Middle Wildwood Elementary LaSalle Elementary  
Woodlawn Middle Highland Elementary   Parkview Elementary  
   Lee High   Tara High  
  McKinley High   Westminster Elementary  
  Southdowns Center      
  University Terrace Elementary