Debbie Breland, Secretary
PH 225-226-7625 or dbreland@ebrschools.org

Michael Dauzat, Assessment Specialist
PH 225-226-7617 or mdauzat@ebrschools.org

Sonya Kimbrell, Assessment Specialist
PH 225-226-7619 or skimbrell@ebrschools.org

Elizabeth McElwee, Assessment Specialist
PH 225-226-7981 or emcelwee@ebrschools.org

Bobbie Reed, Accountability Specialist
PH 225-226-7608 or breed@ebrschools.org

Laurie Robertson, Secretary
PH 225-226-7888 or lrobertson71@ebrschools.org

Thaddeus Sam, Federal Programs
PH 225-226-7980 or tsam@ebrschools.org

Cynthia Sampey, Director of Accountability
225-226-7908 or csampey@ebrschools.org