Administration
RWB 2

  Sandra Bethley Horton, Ph.D.
Administrative Director of Federal Programs
225.922.5538
sbhorton@ebrschools.org

School Support
RWB 2

Antonia Acosta
Coordinator of Title I
225.922.5517
aacosta@ebrschools.org

Dayvetta Ferchaud
Coordinator of Title I
225.922.5587
dferchaud@ebrschools.org

Thaddeus Sam
Coordinator of Title I
225.226.7980
tsam@ebrschools.org

Maricel Salvacion
Coordinator of Title I
225.922.5636
msalvacion@ebrschools.org 

Avis Sampson
Coordinator of Title I
225.922-5573
asampson@ebrschools.org 

Valerie Triggs
Coordinator of Title I
225.922.5505
vtriggs@ebrschools.org 

Lauren Brown
Schoolwide Program Monitor
225.239-7807
lbrown13@ebrschools.org

Donielle Edwards
Schoolwide Program Monitor
225.922.5593
dedwards5@ebrschools.org

Chassity Lewis
Schoolwide Program Monitor

225.922.5506
clewis16@ebrschools.org

Letitia Signater
Schoolwide Program Monitor

225.922.5529
lsignater@ebrschools.org

Program Support
RWB 2

Melissa McKenzie
225.922.5515
mmckenzie@ebrschools.org

Adam Melendez
225.922.5535
amelendez@ebrschools.org 

Sarah Riggenbach
225.922.5589
sriggenbach@ebrschools.org

Technical Support
RWB 2

Magan Harris
225.922.5466
mharris2@ebrschools.org 

Fabiola Huffman
225.922.5461
fhuffman@ebrschools.org 

Claude Jackson
225.922.5559
cjackson@ebrschools.org

Ilsia Perez
225.922.5474
iperez@ebrschools.org 

Michelle Rushing
225.922.5512
mseals@ebrschools.org

Britanny Skuse
225.922.5518
bskuse@ebrschools.org