Professional Development and Instruction
3000 N. Sherwood Forest Drive Bldg B & C
Baton Rouge, LA 70814

 Staff Directory
 
 
 
Deborah Williams
Administrative Assistant
225-226-4800

dwilliams@ebrschools.org

Carolyn Rushing
Secretary – Curriculum
225-226-4812
Crushing@ebrschools.org

Aleshia C. Taylor – Math Supervisor K-12
3000 N. Sherwood Forest Blvd. Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70814
Office: 225-226-7673
Fax: 225-272-2414
Cell: 225-218-7709
 
Christine Merchant
Foreign Language Coordinator
225-226-4800
cmerchant@ebrschoools.org
 
Tirza Brazier
Instructional Specialist
225-226-7675
tbrazier@ebrschools.org
 
Ursula Square
InstructionalSpecialist
225-226-7675
USquare@ebrschools.org

Tamika Warner-White
Instructional Specialist
225-226-7675
twarner@ebrschools.org

Dr. Judith Burch
225-226-4811
jburch@ebrschools.org
 
Nishawn Stovall
Instructional Specialist
225-226-4811
nstovall@ebrschools.org
 
Lontarris Williams
Instructional Specialist
225-226-7675
lwilliams3@ebrschools.org
 
Brandon Hebert
Instructional Specialist
225-226-7675
BHebert2@ebrschools.org

Dana Primus
Instructional Specialist
225-226-7675
DPrimus@ebrschools.org

Letitia Signater
Instructional Specialist
225-226-7675
LSignater@ebrschools.org
 
Dayvetta Ferchaud
Instructional Specialist
225-226-7675
DFerchaud@ebrschools.org