School Bus image

 
The Transportation Department provides transportation of students to and from school and other special trips.
  • Department Goal
To establish bus routes, assign drivers, maintain equipment, supervise and evaluate employees, provide for special trips and file all documents necessary to comply with federal, state, and local policies. These activities are performed with three priorities in the following order of importance: (1) Safety, (2) Timeliness, and (3) Economics.

 

State Department Transportation Regulations
Transportation Forms

 

 Transportation Forms
  • Responsibility Authorization
  • Stop Change

 

Search for School & Bus Route Click here

 

Contact Information

Tommy L. Holliday
Interim Administrative Director of Transportation
Tholliday@ebrschools.org
(225)226-3784

Rozelyn Parker
Interim Director of Transportation
RParker@ebrschools.org
(225) 226-3784

Bernard Prezzy
Supervisor of Transportation
bprezzy@ebrschool.org
(225)226-3710

Chikita Queen-Wisham
Interim Supervisor of Transportation
cqueen@ebrschools.org
(225)226-3614
(225) 226-3662 (Fax)

Shamika Tolliver
Supervisor of Transportation
STolliver@ebrschools.org
(225) 226-3784

Donna-Martin-Broussard
Special Education Transportation Supervisor
Dmartin6@ebrschools.org
(225)226-3679
(225)226-3662

Idell Crockett
Computer Operator
Icrockett@ebrschools.org
(225)226-3730
(225)678-1390

Sherrell Thomas
Interim Routing Specialist
SThomas1@ebrschools.org
(225)226-3784

George Enclarde
Safety & Training Officer
Genclarde@ebrschools.org
(225)226-3715

Adam Charles
Mechanic Shop Manager
acharles@ebrschools.org
(225)226-3709
(225) 405-4537

Brittany Brown
Steno- Clerk II
Bbrown6@ebrschools.org
(225)508-4658

Angela Callahan
Steno- Clerk II
acallahan@ebrschools.org
(225) 508-4672

Deanie A. Herod
Steno Clerk II
dherod@ebrschools.org
(225)508-4660

Darryl Wright
Steno-Clerk II
DWright3@ebrschools.org
(225)226-3784

Paulette Kippers
Front Desk Receptionist / Steno Clerk III
pkippers@ebrschools.org
(225) 226-3678

Carolyn Agnew
Radio Dispatcher
CAgnew@ebrschools.org
(225)226-3709

Kelly Frazier
Secretary
kfrazier@ebrschools.org
(225) 226-3751


Transportation Department
6013 Choctaw Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70805

 

Map to Office Click here
Phone  225.226.3784
FAX 225.226.3662