Executive Director of Early Childhood
Shenoa T. Webb, M.Ed.
swebb6@ebrschools.org

Teacher Coach

Brigitte Beal

bkelley@ebrschools.org

 

Title 1 Early Childhood Specialist/ SRCL Grant Manager
Samantha Williams, M.Ed.
swilliams53@ebrschools.org

Early Childhood Data Coach
Lakesha Reese-Penn, M.Ed.
LPenn1@ebrschools.org

Teacher Coach
Tania T. Sparks, M.Ed.
ttherance@ebrschools.org

Professional Development Specialist/ Teacher Coach

Bernadette Joiner, M.Ed.

bjoiner@ebrschools.org

 

Office Staff
Esther Lewis Barthe’
elewis@ebrschools.org

Early Childhood Budget Specialist
Tanecha Dunn
TDunn1@ebrschools.org

Early Childhood Network Project Manager
Leigh Griffin,Ph.D.
lgriffin5@ebrschools.org

Instructional Specialist
Michelle Davis
mdavis@ebrschools.org

Pre-K Resource Coordinator
Patience Travasos, M.Ed.
ptravasos@ebrschools.org

Office Staff
Georgette Watkins
gwatkins@ebrschools.org

Instructional Support
Barbara Williams, M.Ed.
bwilliams78@ebrschools.org